Ty Dolla Sign “Beach House 3” Album Tracklist Revealed_1

Ty Dolla Sign “Beach House 3” Album Tracklist Revealed

With his highly anticipated Beach House 3 album set to arrive this Friday, Taylor Gang artist Ty Dolla Sign reveals the project’s tracklist.

The 20-track effort will include guest appearances by Lil Wayne, The-Dream, YG, Tory Lanez, Future, Swae Lee, Jeremih, 24hrs, Pharrell, Wiz Khalifa, MadeinTYO, Skrillex, and more.

Ty Dolla Sign has already released a handful of songs from the LP including “Love U Better,” “Ex,” “Don’t Judge Me,” “Dawsin’s Breek,” “So Am I,” and “Message In A Bottle.”

See the tracklist below

1. “Famous”

2. “Famous Lies”

3. “Love U Better” (Feat. Lil Wayne & The-Dream)

4. Download MP3: Ty Dolla $ign - Ex (feat. YG)

5. “Famous Excuses”

6. “Drop Top in the Rain” (Feat. Tory Lanez)

7. Download MP3: Ty Dolla Sign - Don't Judge Me (feat. Future & Swae Lee)

8. Download MP3: Ty Dolla Sign - Dawsin’s Breek (feat. Jeremih)

9. “Don’t Sleep On Me” (Feat. Future & 24Hrs)

10. ??? (Feat. Pharrell & Wiz Khalifa)

11. “Famous Friends”

12. “So Am I” (Feat. Damian Marley & Skrillex)

13. “Lil’ Favorite” (Feat. MadeinTYO)

14. “In Your Phone” (Feat. Lauren Jauregui)

15. “All the Time”

16. “Famous ???”

17. “Side Effects”

18. “Famous Last Words”

19. Download MP3: Ty Dolla Sign - Message In A Bottle

20. “???”